Term 1

Inset day Monday 3rd  September (nursery closed)

 Term starts Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October

Term 2

Monday 29th October – Friday 14th December

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January  – Friday 15th February

Term 4

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Bank holiday 6th May (nursery closed)

Term 6

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July