Term 1

Inset day Wednesday 4th  September (nursery closed)

 Term starts Thursday 5th September – Friday 25th October

Term 2

Monday 4th November – Wednesday 18th December

Term 3

Monday 6th  January  – Friday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July